Executive Committee

NAWRA has a committee structure made up of elected representatives from England, Wales and Scotland. Committee members are elected every 2 years.

This page contains contact information for all the members of the NAWRA committee.

  • Chair – Alan Markey, Coventry Independent Advice Service
  • Treasurer and NAWRA Secretary – Kelly Smith, Child Poverty Action Group

Regional representatives

England –

Scotland –

Wales –

Northern Ireland –

  • Position currently vacant. If you are interested in representing Northern Ireland on the NAWRA committee, please contact us.